Congrats to Sweden's winning team!
Swedish women's curling team won the world championship in Esbjerg, Denmark.

Only Annette Norberg, the skiper, remains from the winning team in the Vancouver Olympics 2010. The new members of the team are Lotta Lennartsson, Sara Carlsson och Cecilia Östlund.


More on Swedish curling: Håkan Sundström, president of the Swedish Curling Association takes a look at the history of Swedish curling.